Pre-Season Concert: World ATLYS

Pre-Season Concert: World ATLYS

$25.00 per ticket


 ATLYS is a classically trained, crossover string quartet comprised of four women: violinists Jinty McTavish and Sabrina Tabby, violist Rita Andrade and cellist Genevieve Tabby. They’ll use the string quartet as a blank canvas as they  present Strum by Jesse Montgomery, as well as innovative reimaginations of works by modern female pop artists from around the world, including Sia, Bjork, and Beyoncé.

See and hear a sample of their work online.

Please note: because this is a pre-season concert, it cannot be included in either the season or six-ticket packages.

Program subject to change.